TSFM 5 Year and 10 Year Loyal Runners

Have you consecutively run The San Francisco Marathon 5 times? 10 times? We’ll thank our 5 and 10 year loyal runners with exclusive rewards for their commitment!

The San Francisco Marathon Race Distances

Challenge Rules

  • Runners who have finished any combination of The San Francisco Marathon events (Full Marathon, 1st Half Marathon, 2nd Half Marathon, or 5K) 5 or 10 times consecutively since 2001 will be honored as a Loyal Runner.
  • Runners must pick up their 5 Year or 10 Year prize on the year that they qualify.

Award Pickup Instructions

  • Awards will be distributed at the Challenges Booth at the Race Expo, not at the Finish Line Festival. Prizes must be picked up in person and will not be mailed.
  • Awards must be picked up on the year they are qualified for.

Check Your Eligibility

Click below and enter your first and last name and email. Confirmation status will show challenge or loyalty program name and YES if eligible. Contact support@emallc.com with questions.


Accept the Challenge

Are you ready to accept the honor of being a 5 Year or 10 Year Loyal Runner of The San Francisco Marathon? Register today for The 2017 San Francisco Marathon.